An Extreme Tale

“It was the best of times, it was the worst of times.” — Charles Dickens, A Tale of Two Cities

When was the last time that sentence accurately described your life?

My story looks nonsense because it’s about the girl I met somewhere and I fall in love with her and there are no possible ways to be with her or even talk to her! I know that I shouldn’t talk about love because I’m just “too young” but I have no choice. I don’t want to share either but I’m still going to share it! Because I have no story that related to this topic other than this story.

It had begun when I went to Central World to watch the movie that my friend have played. At first I went there because of my friend. But when I’m there… Whao I saw the actress and she is 19 years old. I felt like I’m paralyze. My hands shake it was cold. My feet can’t feel the ground. And I realize that it’s not normal. Not much lady that make me felt this way actually I never felt like this before until I found her. But how can I talk? I’m a student but she’s an actress, It’s like a farmer fell in love with a beauty queen. My heart pump so fast I can’t breathe properly. And that day ends but on the other day within the week I went to Major Rutchayotin to watch her again (now I didn’t go to watch my friend but to meet her). After the movie is done I wanted to take a picture with her but I’m not brave enough until there was an activity that the actor and actress will choose the seat number to take a picture with them. My friend Porsche chose D11. And other actor chose D7 and etc. Buttttttt that girl chose D1!!!! And guess what!!! I seat on D1. I’m very happy and it’s the best day of my life. I called that ticket number “Destiny 1”.

But good time has passed by so fast, but bad time has last so long. After that I got home and miss her badly I don’t know why but it last so long I can’t stop missing her.

Standard

Leave a Reply

