Feeling Fancy

You’re given unlimited funds to plan one day full of any and all luxuries you normally can’t afford. Tell us about your extravagant day with as much detail as possible.

Wow yeah!!! This might be the dream of all people in this world and if this will really happen to me I will make my dream come true by buying everything that I desire! I will list them down in my note list and start to hunt for it no matter what! I will use that whole day to bring things as much as I can and keep it forever if possible.

First I will buy all of the exercise machines to open my own fitness room at home and I will look tough and strong! Because I will use it every single day without tiring. Then next I will buy an airsoft gun called “BBgun” it’s look just like a real gun but we use a plastic bullets and it’s an extreme sport. Then next I will buy the Taekwondo equipment such as a stand sand bags to improve my kicking skills and all other support equipment. After that I will go to a clinic that could solve my acne problems so I will look real cool and handsome. Lastly I will buy a cool jacket as much as I want but I will buy only Addidas company, I don’t know why but I support only Addidas company. I don’t really care if the other company has a cooler brand or a better materials. When I use something for Addidas I felt so comfortable.

Lastly I would like to say that if this situation happen to any one their life will be very very boring because they can get what ever they want and surely if you have something that it’s infinite you will get bored and have no goals and reason to live on. So what I’m trying to say is that life worth living with a goal. If you already have everything so that’s mean that you’re satisfied with everything and doesn’t feel like you are wanting something so there are no more purpose to live on.

Standard

Leave a Reply

