Literate for a Day

Someone or something you can’t communicate with through writing (a baby, a pet, an object) can understand every single word you write today, for one day only. What do you tell them?

It would be great to me even though it’s only one day. I will talk to my best friend! Mochi. He’s my pet a dog. And I don’t see him as a pet because he is my best friend. It would be nice if I could talk to him and only one day is enough because if we already understand each other for one day now we could create a signal to let us understand later on.

Now what do I want to tell them? It’s not kind of telling but I will just ask instead. Like how are you doing being a dog. How do you feel. How do you see things, smell things, and hear things. It would be great if we create our own signal so I will probably know what you want and you will probably know what I want too! And now we will talk for the whole day nonstop because it is the best day. I might ask him more than I say it out because I’m very curious about how are the dog’s conversation would be like.

I couldn’t imagine how it would be but I love it if it’s real. Maybe in future there might be some translator between human and animals. Technology nowadays is going far now so I believe that many things that impossible today will be possible in future. Human has something no animals has. And that thing is call an imagination, this imagination will leads you to do many things that other species can’t but we can. With our intellect brain nothing will be impossible because the more we understand things are the time when we create things more! By talking with an object or an animal would take into a next step of improvement. But there are also high possibility that all the desk, chairs, birds, fishes, dogs, and other things will swear all over us because human always ruin the nature. (Sad but true)

Standard

Leave a Reply

