Trick or Trick

Let’s imagine it’s Halloween, and you just ran out of candy. If the neighborhood kids (or anyone else, really) were to truly scare you, what trick would they have to subject you to?

Hmm… Let me think first what trick do I scared of. Saying the word scare is like fear of something so if someone tried to make me shock by picaboo me so that is not the way of scaring me but it would frightened me and shock for a while so that is not counted right? So I considered that scaring and shocking ain’t the same

Okay so let’s think about what do I scare. I don’t really scare of things because I truly knew that I will always be protected by the Guardian Angels. And the Angels will always keep me from harm and danger. So If people wanted to really let me scare of something I prefer something realistic such as a real dead body or a real ghost to freak me out. If there will be some kind of prank just like in the youtube for example a giant spider or a juon ghost on the subway or a zombie in the elevator. That probably going to lead me to prisons because I might accidentally hurt someone with my automatics fighting skills.

So lastly I just wanted to tell you that noting could freak me out except the B- in my report card. That is the only way how you are going to freak me out. And trust me I will be real said if I saw B- in my report card. I will sit in the toilet alone, huggin my knees crying and rolling on the floor like I’ve done most of the time when I get freak out. It’s a bit hard to let me scare of something on halloween day because there are not much things that I’m scared of. The things that I’m scared is my mom, low GPA, be an outcast, and global warming. This is all I’m scared of. No more other than this but if there are I will tell you as soon as possible.

Standard

Leave a Reply

