Wronged Objects

If your furniture, appliances, and other inanimate objects at home had feelings and emotions, to which item would you owe the biggest apology?

If all of my furniture, appliances, and other inanimate object turns into live and had a feelings and emotions, The first thing I would surely does is to run as fast and as far as I could. Now let’s think about which item would I apologize to. Hmm…. Let me think first. I think there will be many things that I will be apologized.

The very first item I will be say sorry to is my chair because I sit on it every single day! And I also accidentally drop some piece of foods on it and I also fart on it sometimes. So I think the chair will be real pissed off because of what I have done. The next thing I’ll say sorry is the toilet because I always make it dirty. I poop and pee on it everyday and make it smelly, so I think that the toilet won’t be so happy too. I’m apologize to the light bulb, it must be working really hard because I turn it on everyday and whole day until it have no more light. It’s just like I’m a serial killer that kills the light bulb one by one….I’m sorry T.T. My last apologize will be give to my pair of shoes. I wear it until in torn in to pieces and I never wash it for a very long time. It’s white part of the shoes turn into black and yellow. The shoe lace is also rot and soft like a boiled mama noodle.

This topic make me look back to myself and let me think about the stuff that I have use more. I think that I should care more of my things more than this. I should have made my shoes clean and new. I should not fart on the chair. I should turn off the lights as much as possible to stretch the period of time that it can be used and this could save the earth too.

Standard

Leave a Reply

